Free bets for the Sky Bet Club promotion will be credited to qualifying accounts by 7pm. To view qualifying terms press here

x

Categories

Withdrawals over the Bank Holiday - May 2017

Withdrawal to debit/credit cards normally take 2-5 working days to reach your bank. However due to the bank holiday on the 1st May, it may take a little longer for any withdrawals to reach your bank.

Withdrawals to PayPal should be unaffected, taking up to 24 hours to reach your PayPal account.

The following table gives an estimation of the latest date you should receive your withdrawal - however in some cases this can be processed quicker by your bank.

Week 1

Date Type of Day Latest Receive Date
Wednesday 26th April Normal Thursday 4th May
Thursday 27th April Normal Friday 5th May
Friday 28th April Normal Monday 8th May
Saturday 29th April Weekend Monday 8th May
Sunday 30th April Weekend Monday 8th May
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday Tuesday 9th May

Please consider this when waiting on funds returning to your account. Once funds do leave us, the speed at which they reach your individual account is unfortunately beyond our control and solely at the card issuers discretion

If you have still not received the funds on the following day after stated on the above table, please use the contact us options below

Was this answer helpful?

How To Contact Us

Please select a category to find the best way to contact us

Screen Reader users press Enter to select a . 
Call

Call

Chat

Chat

Email

Email

Loading...
clock

We’re open:

Monday - Friday: 8am - midnight

Saturday - Sunday: 8am - midnight

phone

Please call

0330 024 4777

* = Required

Screen Reader users press Enter to select a . 
If your query is account specific, please provide the following information to verify your account: your date of birth and the answer to any one of your security questions (e.g. Mother's Maiden Name, Name of First School etc.)

* = Required